Tentmaking Issue Network hosts Public Reading of Scripture

12 Sep 2023 · Online

During our next call we will listen to Psalm 46, Exodus 2:11-3:22, Acts 27-28, and reflect on the topic of ‘Hearing God’s Calling to Great Work’ with our brothers and sisters around the world.

‘Serving God and others through your profession wherever you go’ is the heartbeat of the the Lausanne Tentmaking Network, our guest host and guide on this topic.

We are offering it at two different times for your convenience:

Time: 09.00 EDT / 13.00 GMT | Date: 12 September 2023

Add to Calendar | See all Time Zones

Time: 21.00 EDT / 01.00 GMT (13 September) | Date: 12 September 2023

Add to Calendar | See all Time Zones