Gathering

October Public Reading of Scripture call

8 Oct 2024 Online

You are invited to the Lausanne Workplace Ministry Network’s next Public Reading of Scripture (PRS) call on 8 October at 09:00 EDT (13:00 UTC) and 21:00 EDT (01:00 UTC on 9 October).

Time: 09:00 EDT (13:00 UTC) | Date: 8 October 2024

See all Time Zones

Time: 21:00 EDT (01:00 UTC on 9 October) | Date: 8 October 2024 

See all Time Zones

Join us as we listen to the Scriptures together and reflect on relevant topics with brothers and sisters around the world.

Despite the discouragement we often feel, the ultimate result of our work is in God’s hands. We can trust God not only to use what we have done, but in his time to also bring it to fulfillment. Our host—the Lausanne Workplace Ministry Network—will help show us how to be a faithful servant at work.