11 Oct 2022 · 11 Oct 2022

Online

On the 2nd Tuesday of every month, the Lausanne Workplace Ministry Network hosts a Public Reading of Scripture (PRS) call together with a Lausanne issue network. 

Join this month’s call to listen to the Bible and reflect with our brothers and sisters around the world. 

This call will be co-hosted by the Church Planting Network and we are offering it at two different times for your convenience: 

11 October: 09.00 EDT / 13.00 GMT

See all time zones Add to calendar Join the call

11 October: 21.00 EDT / 01.00 GMT (12 October)

See all time zones Add to calendar Join the call