10 May 2022 · 10 May 2022

Online

During our call, we will listen to 2 Samuel 4:4 and 9:1-13 and reflect on the topic of ‘Tackling the World’s Biggest Challenges’ with our brothers and sisters around the world.

One in seven people globally has a disability. They are the world’s largest minority group. The Lausanne Disability Concerns Network helps local church and Christian organizational leaders include called and gifted young leaders with disabilities in church and organization leadership roles.

Join us when the Lausanne Disability Concern Network shares how we can strengthen disability leaders globally.

Public Reading of Scripture: Tackling the World’s Biggest Challenges

10 May 2022 09.00 EDT / 13.00 GMT

See all Time Zones Add to Calendar Join the call

10 May 2022 21.00 EDT / 01.00 GMT (11 May)

See all Time Zones Add to Calendar Join the call

 

This call will be co-hosted by the Lausanne Disability Concerns Network, the Theology of Work Project, and the Lausanne Workplace Ministry Network.