Public Reading of Scripture Call June

13 Jun 2023 · Online

During our time together, we will listen to Psalm 33 and reflect on the topic of ‘Leadership Beyond Rank and Power’ with our brothers and sisters around the world. The Lausanne International Student Ministry Network will be joining us as our guest host, and we will hear updates on their global ministry to students.

We are offering it at two different times for your convenience:

13 June 2023: 09.00 EDT / 13.00 GMT

13 June 2023 21.00 EDT / 01.00 GMT (14 June)

Learn more about the host(s): International Student Ministry, Workplace Ministry