12 Apr 2022 · 12 Apr 2022

Online

During our next Public Reading of Scripture call, we will listen to Psalm 67 and reflect on the topic of ‘Spiritual Gifts at Work’ with our brothers and sisters around the world.

Both men and women need to remove obstacles and step up humbly to serve out of their giftedness to build up the body of Christ and impact the world. The Lausanne Men and Women in Partnership for the Gospel Network, our guest host, will help show us how.

We are offering the call at two different times for your convenience.

Public Reading of Scripture: Spiritual Gifts at work

12 April 2022 09.00 EDT / 13.00 GMT

See all Time Zones Add to Calendar Join the call

12 April 2022 21.00 EDT / 01.00 GMT (13 April)

See all Time Zones Add to Calendar Join the call

 

This call will be co-hosted by the Men and Women in Partnership for the Gospel issue network, the Theology of Work Project, and the Lausanne Workplace Ministry Network.